Cedar City Area Amateurs
Not all persons listed are members of the Rainbow Canyons Amateur Radio Club
Call Name Telephone E-Mail
KF7YWY Abbaticchio, Cameron 435-559-1960 cabbaticchio@gmail.com
KE7OCJ Adams, Harl

KI7LUIAdams, John
KE7OCI Adams, Necia

AE6HR Adams, Trever

N7HEO Anderson, Don

KI7LUJAndrews, Jeremy
KI7LUKAnsell, James435-868-8349james.anselja@gmail.com
KG7YIDArnold, Michelle719-391-6859osavo@hotmail.com
K5JCA Ashby, Jim 435-619-5333 k5jca@arrl.net
K7DCR Babcock, Richard

K9BDLBalch, Destry435-590-5120destry5150@gmail.com
KI7LULBarker, Lowellbarker_electric@juno.com
KI7DQX
Barsky, Kristine

kcbarsky@gmail.com
KI7DQY
Barsky, Steven

kpm9g26@gmail.com
KG7YIBBauer. Carolyn435-817-1408cbauer48@gmail.com
KG7YICBauer, Kenneth L.435-817-1404kcbauer4748@gmail.com
KB7NLZ Bell, Anita 435-586-4651
N7SND Bell, Larry 435-586-4651
larryb@infowest.com
KB7FJL Benkert, Cheryl

KA7HGXBennett, Anthony F702-752-8524afbenco@aol.com
WA7HHE Biedermann, Brad 435-586-7033 biedermann@interspan.com
KB7HHB Biedermann, Mardi 435-586-7033 mbiedermann@infowest.com
KG7MAYBilyeu, Larry435-590-3969llbilyeu@hotmail.com
KI7LUMBishop, Bruce435-310-0222bishopsplow@msn.com
WA7GTU Blanchard, Don L. 435-586-4512 blanchard@awinets.com
WA7VIN Blanchard, Linda 435-586-4512 lindalblanchard@gmail.com
KI7LUNBrim, John Scott
KI7LUOBrim, Melody
KB7UWB Brinkerhoff, Marcus

KE7TFT Brooks, Marie

KA7PQJ Brunson, Jeff

N7DZP Brunson, Ken

N7AKK Brunson, Robert

KI7LUPBunker, Ethan
KI7DKBCaldwell, Jon435-865-0917enochfamilychiro@gmail.com
KC7JZB Carlile, Scott G.

KI7LURCarlson, Daniel435-590-8056themightycarlsons@yahoo.com
KI7LUQCarpenter, Dan
KI7DYECarter, Brady
KB7OWE Carter, Don 435-586-8276 carterdon@hotwire.com
KD7MKE Cecil, Travis A

N7BO Chaffee, Russ

KB7QXB Chaffee, Shirleen

NV7O Chase, Ed

KA7SEZ Chidester, Alan R.
alanchid@msn.com
KA7DUS Clarke, Steven M.

KB7UMU Clements, Sylvia F. 435-867-0641     435-525-1718 joelandsylvia@yahoo.com
KI7DRE
Coles, Larry

lecoles@aol.com
W7KC Corry, Kent

KG7VEJCoulter, Jack626-543-4634tawneecoulter@me.com
KI7DQWCuch, Bettybcuch@netutah.com
KD7ESG Curry, Evelyn

N7JHC Curry, Jim H.

WV7H Dalton, Ron M. 435-586-3425 rmdalton@color-country.net
WD7LDS Darley, William F.

KI7LUSDavis, Kevin
N7CWO De Ryke, John C.

KI7LUTDolan, Melissa
KB7KEU Dotson, Daniel L.

KB7KET Dotson, Richard A.

KE7TFV Easley, Stan

KG7NYJElliott, Devin435-418-0648KG7NYJ@yahoo.com
KE6ZIM Ellison, John G. 435-590-7906 ellisonjohnny@yahoo.com
KF6OBH Fannon, Alan

KF6NUD Fice, Paul F

KI7FNLFlanagan, Kylass435-865-5151kflanagan@swuhealth.org
KD7ILZ Gaboury, Celia

KC7VAV Gaboury, Larry

KI7DRDGaede, Dennis435-691-2764triplegunlmd@msn.com
AL7BX Gallis, George 719-859-1913 al7bx2@gmail.com
KF7UXX Gallis, John A.

N6OJSGettman, Fred
fredN6OJS@outlook.com
KI7DYHGoff, Dallan435-421-9033dallangoff@yahoo.com
KD7GEL Gray, Bill

K6JPJ Gray, Victor E.

KC7DIM Grimshaw, Richard W.

KI7LUUGunderson, Collette801-850-7528cbgunderson@gmail.com
KD6SFS Gunderson, Bradley R. 801-885-2470
kd6sfs@yahoo.com
KC7VBC Halstead, Richard P.

KI7LUVHanson, Helen
N7AAQ Hatch, Harvey R.

KC6ORK Hatch, Rhea

KG7PVKHealey, John

KD7LFO Healey, Robert C.

WD0CDG Heddings, Larry 435-867-6228 larry@heddings.com
KC7JQL Heirtzler, Dwayne L.

KC7JQK Heirtzler, Robyn W.

KE7DTD Hepworth, Kendall E.

KD7YQN Hernandez, Luiz A.

KI7SCXHigley, John435-429-1388jhigley@ironcounty.net
KC7IHE Hollinger, Gavin C. 435-572-0428
73gavin@gmail.com
KG7AHS Horton, Travis 435-592-3725 tnchorton@scinternet.net
KD7RPN Hunt, Shaun W.

K7JH Hunter, Jon C.

KB7UVN Hyatt, Jeffrey D.

KI7LUWJackson, Ben
KA7J Jackson, Lance D.

KC7VAX Jeffcott, Christina G.

NH6AD Jeffcott, Pamela G.

N6KME Jeffcott, Robert E.

NH6AJ Jeffcott, Thomas L.

K7VXVJohnson, Brody435-590-2028brodyrjohnson@hotmail.com
WB7FETJohnson, Helen435-590-4411cctherapist@q.com
KI7DQZ
Johnson, Jody
435-463-5765
jody.johnson@imail.org
KE7TFU Jones, Brian

KE7TFW Jones, Elisha

KC7VQZ Judd, Frederick H

KB7BGS Judd, Stephen B.
swanradios@yahoo.com
KE7OCH Judd, Teressa

WA7TGW Kehr, Donald L.

K7NJ Kline, Riki 435-467-8540
k7nj@awinets.com
KD7BCN Kofford,James A.

N7CIA Kullman, Michael B.

KE7CCD Kupfer, Josh

KF6BJS La Cagnina, James L.

KG7OOWLamoreaux, Bryan435-294-1752bclamoreaux@gmail.com
KD7APALamoreaux, Terry C.

KI7EOULangston, J. Kalonlangstonjk@yahoo.com
KE6ZHU La Point, Roderick G.

KD7TTT Lee, Terry 435-704-0045
KD7TTT@gmail.com
KI7LUXLewis, Timothy
KD0AWNLivingston, Thomas719-580-6969
KI7LUYLunt, Jim435-704-4539jimlunt52@gmail.com
KD7MKC Luttio, Paul

KD7MKA Luttio, Yvonne J.

N7TCE Mackay, Merlin C. 435-586-0515 mkey2011@gmail.com
K9SYL Malis, Jr., Sylvan B.

KI7LUZMatthews, Ericka
N7AVJ Mc Allister Don W.

KE6YNE Mc Ilnay, Travis R.

KD7ZHC McCall, John M.

KI7DRBMcDonald, Bruce435-592-3572bruce91066@yahoo.com
KI7LVAMcIntyre, Brenda
W2ADF McIntyre, Jim

KE7DTC McLeroy, Shawn R.

KB7UVO Munford, Janice H.

N7KM Munford, Kenneth S. 435-590-6724
n7km123@gmail.com
NL7EL Nay, Blaine 435-590-7569 blaine@nay.org
KI7LVBNesmith, Tamera
KI7LVCNesmith, Timothy
KC7GXN Newcomb, William W. 435-867-1469 kc7gxn@q.com
KI7DRA
Nichols, Burton

burtonanichols@gmail.com
KG6ONF Oftedahl, Daniel L.

KC6VAGOlla, Bob435-867-4330
W7DRO Olmsted, Darrell R.

KE7LI Orgill, Monte M.

W7GDH Owen, Jed

KC7SMN Pack, Roger D.

K7ZI Parker, Richard 435-586-2167
rrparker@netutah.com
WB7UOZ Parry, Dixon T.

KA7BHM Parry, Drex A.

NR7E Pederson, Jeff 435-590-2391 opie3299@aol.com
N7YXD Expired Perry, Ron J.

WA7IEN Petty, Donald C.

W1EEPPhillips, Gene702-375-8005gene@custom-truck.net
KD7IMB Pickett, Clara B.

AC7MF Pickett, Travis K. 435-531-0195

KI7LVDPointer, Dandanptr@gmail.com
N7TBP Pollock, Trevor B.

KA7QJN Porter, Dennis L. 435-586-3956 porter.dl@gmail.com
KG7HZZRaines, Kevin435-648-2539
K7BTE Rankin, Bill

K7GLR Rice, Glenn L.

NR7T Rice,Jonathan F.

KR7KRRichter, Ken435-616-1403kr@kennric.com
N6NVC Roberts, Carol

K7USN Roberts, Russ

KD7GVU Rollins, Johnny

KG7WENRugebregt, Monti435-531-3912    435-867-5766montiaruba@gmail.com
KD6VGL Ruhr, John C.

KC7RMP Schlosser, Delbert D.


KG7DM Sears, George

KF7WIY Sheffield, Denice 435-327-0087 denice1028@hotmail.com
KF7GPZ Sheffield, Fred 435-327-0426 sheffield@msn.com
KG7PBXShokrian, Linda435-867-5914lgshokrian@gmail.com
KC7UTSimister, Roger435-272-6836KC7UT@QSL.net
KD5RFK Smith, Kenneth L. 435-531-1441 kensmith59@gmail.com
K6QOG Stenger, Bill 435-867-4343 stengerwh@gmail.com
KI7LVEStephenson, Chris
N7DFT Tanner, David F.

N7LGT Tanner,Lu Ann G.

KI7DYITaylor, Russell
KA7SWA Truman, Kevin
kevin.8943@msn.com
 KC6ZNC Tweedie, Scott M.

KG7SYLUrie, Jim435-590-8933jurie0422@gmail.com
N7UQN Valerius III,Clarence B.

N7EMD Van Buren, Veronica M.

KI7DSF
Villareal, Damacino (Billie)

koon-tao@msn.com
N6KOMVincent, David

KB0RJH Vitarbo, Arnold

KI7DRF
Wallace, Connie

daleandconnie@juno.com
KI7DRC
Wallace, Dale

daleandconnie@juno.com
N7HYA Ward, David A.

KB7VAOWebb, David435-592-2944dave.webb3@mac.com
KI7FZPWebb, Kerry435-231-2564kerrylynnwebb1@gmail.com
KD7YBX Werber,Bryan J.

KD7YQP Werber, Robert J.

KE7IKJ Whalen, Amy P.

KD7YQO Whalen, Chris J.

KI7OJTWhiting,, Brian J.
KD7LFN Whittaker, Erik S.

KI7LVFWilliams,Charadee
KG7HTJ Williams, David. 435-238-0014
williams.vid@gmail.com
N7YRZ Williams, Marilyn J.

KI7LVGWilliams, Stephen
KE7PKM Wilson, Natalie M.

KG7YIAWoolsey, Boyd435-590-8036trooperbwrw@gmail.com
KI7ZADZadel, Bill435-817-2100bzadel@yahoo.com
KB7CFM Zufelt, Matt K.

AC7MO Zwang, Jeff 435-590-1851 jeffery.zwang@gmail.com

Return to Table of Contents



Last Updated 
  July 7, 2017 by Rainbow Canyons Amateur Radio Club